I am new to this but I need some help.............

Something is not clear to you and you have a question? We are here to answer.

I am new to this but I need some help.............

Postby grim » 13 Feb 2019, 21:25

Okay, so I've been trying to figure this out for a while and I am becoming frustrated. I just got a new phone and I went to transfer my game to that phone but I was asked to login, that's where the issue comes in. When I made my account I never used an email I just started playing. I am currently level 18 and on my old phone I can play just fine, however when I go to search about how to transfer this to my new phone I am asked what email I used. I didn't however, and I also have not been able to connect to my Facebook. I don't want to start a new game but I also don't know how to access my game from anywhere but my old phone. I did contact someone through Facebook and they suggested I may be on a guest account but the messaging back takes forever and I still don't know how to tell if I am. I am hoping someone can help me out with this.
grim

Have thanks: 0 time

Re: I am new to this but I need some help.............

Postby Wax Storm » 14 Feb 2019, 00:12