Ancient world

Ancient world

Postby Ancient Greek » 10 Jan 2020, 09:42

Sooo i am new to all this and i always sucked at diaries so i don't really know how this will go... Probably nobody is gonna read it and i doubt there will be any consistency but i'll give it a try :D

Let's start with today and where i am writting this from. From library comeputer. Pas few months i spent 6+ hours in library DAILY working on my book (and reading, cuz i am huuuuuge bookworm) so i guess now you know a little bit more about me :) Another thing about me is that i do genuinly not feel cold (T-shirt in winter? YES PLEASE cuz 20°C is already hell fire for me) but oddly today i have been shivering in jacket, inside and drinking hot tea soo i guess i am getting sick or something :(
It's only 8:37 in the morning here so i don't really have to say much (i guess that's why diaries are done at evenings?) but i wanted to open this topic because i love letting people get to know me and making friends :D
And because my head needed a break from all the brainstorming...i soooo need help with this book :'D Gonna play games for a while now and see yall later (if anybody plays Klondike please add me, my name is Enat)

if there is anything you would like to know about me don't hestitate to ask BUT be prepared that i might bore you with looooooooong answers and too detailed stories. i am jsut waaay too talkative + i have absolutely no filter so i might say lot's of things that others never do...so if anybody is fed up with me please just tell me :blush:
lady ID: 6319788
lady name: Ancient Greek

For this post the author Ancient Greek thanked: 3
fiona star (24 Jan 2020, 15:22) • nefeliethan (10 Jan 2020, 14:43) • Red Queen (20 Jan 2020, 12:03)
Rating: 3.61%

Ancient Greek

Have thanks: 62 times

Re: Ancient world

Postby Ancient Greek » 12 Jan 2020, 20:26