India and diamond purchase

Something is not clear to you and you have a question? We are here to answer.

India and diamond purchase

Postby Brigitta Von Trapp » Sat May 30, 2015 9:09 pm

I have a lady in my club who lives in Bangladesh, India and has been unable to find a way to purchase Diamonds. She opened up a bank account with a debit card but the bank is unable to support the purchase? She is also unable to use pay pal (my recommendation) If there is someone from India who can help us figure out this type of transaction, I will pass on the information,or you can message her directly, it is Scarlett_S with THE RUNAWAYS. I am American so I am unfamiliar with these kinds of issues. Thank you ahead of time for the assistance. :)

For this post the author Brigitta Von Trapp thanked: 7
anoberardmarc (Tue Nov 17, 2015 9:13 am) • AvroraPes (Mon Nov 16, 2015 10:51 pm) • idogaulinricar (Fri Nov 13, 2015 5:15 pm) • ldaconelyrashi (Sun Dec 06, 2015 6:20 am) • oemaywoodcorr (Fri Nov 20, 2015 3:01 am) • PurpleBondGirl (Wed Aug 05, 2015 7:27 pm) • uungbluthjeni (Sat Dec 05, 2015 6:10 am)
Rating: 8.43%
 
User avatar
Brigitta Von Trapp
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2014 7:41 am
Location: U.S.A
Has thanked: 1153 times
Have thanks: 1001 times

Re: India and diamond purchase

Postby allenafaith » Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:18 pm

I think if she hasn't figured this out yet, she needs to send a ticket to the support team so they can better assist her.
Image

Image

For this post the author allenafaith thanked: 5
anoberardmarc (Tue Nov 17, 2015 9:14 am) • idogaulinricar (Fri Nov 13, 2015 5:16 pm) • ldaconelyrashi (Sun Dec 06, 2015 6:21 am) • oemaywoodcorr (Fri Nov 20, 2015 3:02 am) • uungbluthjeni (Sat Dec 05, 2015 6:10 am)
Rating: 6.02%
 
User avatar
allenafaith
Forum Freak!
Forum Freak!
 
Posts: 698
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2014 11:28 pm
Location: USA
Has thanked: 173 times
Have thanks: 784 times



Return to Ask a Question

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest