How do i delete my account?!

Something is not clear to you and you have a question? We are here to answer.

How do i delete my account?!

Postby andrayuhhh » Sun Jan 26, 2014 4:15 pm

I want to delete my account but i don't know how! Help please!

For this post the author andrayuhhh thanked: 2
Elouiselix (Wed Jan 14, 2015 6:27 am) • JessicaFell (Thu Jan 22, 2015 11:12 am)
Rating: 2.41%
 
andrayuhhh
Junior Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2013 7:30 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 5 times

Re: How do i delete my account?!

Postby canmayo2002 » Wed Feb 05, 2014 1:40 am

I dont think you can. But my sis wanted to delete hers and all she had to do was stay off of ladypopular for a while and her acount dissaperd. :)

For this post the author canmayo2002 thanked: 2
DeroySwak (Wed Feb 18, 2015 6:38 am) • MonicaPl (Sat Jan 24, 2015 1:15 am)
Rating: 2.41%
 
User avatar
canmayo2002
Junior Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 02, 2013 2:57 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 3 times

Re: How do i delete my account?!

Postby Natalie » Thu Nov 20, 2014 6:03 am

For now there is no option to delete your account manually. You should write a ticket or ask admin about it.

For this post the author Natalie was thanked by:
MonicaPl (Sat Jan 24, 2015 1:15 am)
Rating: 1.2%
 
Natalie
Member
Member
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2014 11:33 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 26 times



Return to Ask a Question

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest