Misters

Re: Misters

Postby Alex18 » Sun Aug 16, 2015 5:27 am

PurpleBondGirl wrote:Also, Fierre Elle, and risel are misters. I'm not certain of their current clubs. These 2 are very nice guys.

Fierre is a sweetheart. He's in Fortune Club. :)
Visit my website. :)
Image

For this post the author Alex18 thanked: 5
igoldtiffany (Tue Aug 18, 2015 9:37 pm) • neimandare (Fri Aug 28, 2015 9:58 am) • pschnopptiana (Sun Aug 23, 2015 9:47 am) • PurpleBondGirl (Tue Aug 18, 2015 10:46 pm) • Red Queen (Thu Aug 20, 2015 6:32 am)
Rating: 6.02%
 
User avatar
Alex18
Member
Member
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2015 3:26 am
Has thanked: 58 times
Have thanks: 187 times

Re: Misters

Postby sally » Wed Dec 28, 2016 5:52 pm

Eleanor100 is a mister, Scorpioness is also a mister, Eleanor is awesomely great! I love to talk with him!
“And into the forest I go, to lose my mind and find my soul”

♥Sally♥
happygirl in club THE WHITE HOUSE
User avatar
sally
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 408
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2016 11:35 am
Has thanked: 311 times
Have thanks: 216 times

Re: Misters

Postby RACHELALLAN1 » Fri Feb 24, 2017 8:39 am

Yes they play Fashion Arena
RACHELALLAN1
Member
Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2017 10:58 am
Location: Shore Court Burr Ridge,IL USA
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 3 times

Previous

Return to Little Ladies Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest