Other games you like to play?

Let's talk about some things beyond the game.

Other games you like to play?

Postby Guinastasia » Fri Mar 17, 2017 4:09 am

I'm on City Girl Life, Mall World and Fashion Designer. What about you?
User avatar
Guinastasia
Member
Member
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 10:49 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 7 times

Re: Other games you like to play?

Postby Muntyc0re » Wed Mar 22, 2017 1:45 pm

I have not much time for playing long games like Assassin's Creed or something like that. At work (when I have a break) I play small online games, usually on http://www.friv4online.com/ . My favorite ones are Caribbean Admiral and Moby Dick. Very relaxing and fun.
User avatar
Muntyc0re
Junior Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2017 1:51 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 1 time

Re: Other games you like to play?

Postby Summer225 » Mon Mar 27, 2017 3:13 pm

I play stardoll, Dogzer and shinycatz.
Summer225
Member
Member
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2017 4:56 pm
Has thanked: 3 times
Have thanks: 6 times

Re: Other games you like to play?

Postby Lavenda » Thu Apr 13, 2017 2:45 pm

I don't really have time for long games such as LP, the online games I play when I usually relax are similar to Mirror's Edge 2D.
Image
User avatar
Lavenda
Member
Member
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2016 9:40 am
Has thanked: 16 times
Have thanks: 35 times

Re: Other games you like to play?

Postby Roney » Thu May 04, 2017 3:21 pm

I to play City girl life and criminal case
Lady name- Chu
club- Fashion
Roney
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 198
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 12:47 pm
Location: Bangalore, India
Has thanked: 124 times
Have thanks: 44 times



Return to OffTopic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron