Books

Let's talk about some things beyond the game.

Books

Postby sally » Fri Oct 07, 2016 12:11 pm

Let's discuss about books, Write your favorite writer name here.
I'm a book worm.....
“And into the forest I go, to lose my mind and find my soul”

♥Sally♥
happygirl in club Diamond Angels
User avatar
sally
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 429
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2016 11:35 am
Has thanked: 313 times
Have thanks: 221 times

Re: Books

Postby sally » Mon Oct 10, 2016 5:39 pm

Not any replies??
Oh nooooo......
“And into the forest I go, to lose my mind and find my soul”

♥Sally♥
happygirl in club Diamond Angels
User avatar
sally
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 429
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2016 11:35 am
Has thanked: 313 times
Have thanks: 221 times

Re: Books

Postby sally » Mon Oct 17, 2016 10:34 am

BTW, I like Stephen King....
“And into the forest I go, to lose my mind and find my soul”

♥Sally♥
happygirl in club Diamond Angels

For this post the author sally was thanked by:
Lavenda (Tue Mar 28, 2017 6:19 pm)
Rating: 1.2%
 
User avatar
sally
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 429
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2016 11:35 am
Has thanked: 313 times
Have thanks: 221 times

Re: Books

Postby Red Queen » Wed Nov 09, 2016 9:49 am

David Gemmell
Dean R. Koontz
Gena Showalter
Martina Cole
JR Ward
James Patterson
Dan Brown
Jackie Collins
Cody McFadyen
Jean M Auel
Lee Child
John Saul
Jonathan Aycliffe: aka Daniel Easterman
Stephen King
Anne Rice

These are my favorites, can't walk past without checking to see if there's something I haven't read.
Red Queen
Club: Valkyries
User avatar
Red Queen
Moderator
Forum Freak!
Forum Freak!
 
Posts: 626
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 1:00 pm
Has thanked: 3650 times
Have thanks: 1320 times

Re: Books

Postby Jesyka » Mon Dec 05, 2016 9:13 pm

Jean Auel
James Abel
Dean Koontz
James Patterson
And, so many others.

For this post the author Jesyka was thanked by:
Red Queen (Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:44 pm)
Rating: 1.2%
 
Jesyka
Junior Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2016 7:44 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 4 times

Re: Books

Postby BStar » Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:29 am

Jojo Moyes
J K Rowling
Victoria Aveyard
Cecelia Ahern
Stephen King
Jean Rhys
Louise O'Neill
Kiera Cass

For this post the author BStar was thanked by:
Red Queen (Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:45 pm)
Rating: 1.2%
 
BStar
Junior Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 11:57 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 1 time

Re: Books

Postby RACHELALLAN1 » Tue Feb 21, 2017 10:23 am

i love shakespeare books
Last edited by RACHELALLAN1 on Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:17 am, edited 1 time in total.
RACHELALLAN1
Member
Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2017 10:58 am
Location: Shore Court Burr Ridge,IL USA
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 3 times

Re: Books

Postby sally » Wed Feb 22, 2017 9:32 am

:) I like Hamlet.
“And into the forest I go, to lose my mind and find my soul”

♥Sally♥
happygirl in club Diamond Angels
User avatar
sally
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 429
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2016 11:35 am
Has thanked: 313 times
Have thanks: 221 times

Re: Books

Postby Summer Solstice » Sat Mar 04, 2017 6:19 pm

My favorite ather are:

Kate O'hear
Katie Alender
John Stephens
Summer Solstice

Vice President of THE WHITE HOUSE
User avatar
Summer Solstice
Member
Member
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2017 5:03 pm
Location: Minnesota
Has thanked: 73 times
Have thanks: 188 times

Re: Books

Postby Guinastasia » Fri Mar 17, 2017 4:18 am

Stephen King
Mercedes Lackey
The Harry Potter series
Also non-fiction history (mostly about royalty)

For this post the author Guinastasia was thanked by:
Red Queen (Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:45 pm)
Rating: 1.2%
 
User avatar
Guinastasia
Member
Member
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 10:49 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 10 times

Next

Return to OffTopic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest