Goal 2

Something is not clear to you and you have a question? We are here to answer.
Image

Postby azwah12 » Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:46 pm

Im not sure if this is just me being stupid but im trying to complete level 2 goal ive done two but i cant do the "get bakers job. these cakes look delisious." It says to work for at least 7 hours and i have worked for 8 hours as a cookieman and it hasnt completed



Thankz
azwah12
Junior Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:36 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time

Postby zmaya » Tue Jan 12, 2010 8:15 pm

Delete all your cookies and cache (ctrl+F5). If that doesn"t help write here so I can report it.
User avatar
zmaya
Forum Freak!
Forum Freak!
 
Posts: 3147
Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2009 7:08 pm
Location: Croatia
Has thanked: 18 times
Have thanks: 276 times

Postby azwah12 » Tue Jan 12, 2010 8:20 pm

zmaya wrote:
Delete all your cookies and cache (ctrl+F5). If that doesn"t help write here so I can report it.





This hasnt worked.
azwah12
Junior Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:36 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time

Postby zmaya » Tue Jan 12, 2010 8:22 pm

ok, I"ll report it.

please write your in game lady name.
User avatar
zmaya
Forum Freak!
Forum Freak!
 
Posts: 3147
Joined: Fri Nov 20, 2009 7:08 pm
Location: Croatia
Has thanked: 18 times
Have thanks: 276 times

Postby azwah12 » Tue Jan 12, 2010 8:23 pm

zmaya wrote:
ok, I"ll report it.

please write your in game lady name.





azwah12.... Cindy Sweet
azwah12
Junior Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:36 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time

Postby ancky » Wed Jan 13, 2010 9:29 am

me too i have a problem with goals 2, i can"t start my first job of coockieman ....i start and i finish course of cookieman in last 4 day....and i try of 4 day take me job of coockieman and not work....anybody can help me? i told my problem at galya but she don"t give me one solution.....thanks..... my name is anca and my lady is ancky
ancky
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2010 5:25 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time

Postby galya » Wed Jan 13, 2010 10:01 am

Yes, there is a problem with courses and starting the job. They are working on it.

As soon as I know something I will post it here.

I apologize for the caused inconvenience but obviously it takes more time than I expected.
User avatar
galya
Senior Member
Senior Member
 
Posts: 180
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 9:59 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time



Return to Ask a Question

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests